Upcoming Events & Webinars

All Upcoming Events & Webinars

2024 ACC Legal Ops Con

Free CLE Webinar
April 14-16
Chicago, IL

Live Demo with Cassie Pless & Chase Kepler of Lexion

Free CLE Webinar
Wednesday, April 17
10am PT / 1pm ET
Live Zoom Webinar

Live Demo: Customer Conversation with Laura Vega, Associate GC & Senior Director, Legal Affairs at MicroVention

Free CLE Webinar
Wednesday, April 24
10am PT / 1pm ET
Live Zoom Webinar

How to Win Friends & Influence Executives: Communicating and Counseling Effectively as In-House Counsel

Free CLE Webinar
Thursday, April 25
9am PT / 12pm ET
Live Zoom Webinar

TechGC Fullstack GC Conference

Free CLE Webinar
May 1-2
San Francisco, CA

2024 CLOC Global Institute

Free CLE Webinar
May 6-9
Las Vegas, NV

Consero General Counsel Forum

Free CLE Webinar
June 5-7
Westlake Village, CA

Newsletter

Subscribe to get the latest news from Lexion.
Thank you for your submission!